FIREWORKS on the 4th of JULY after the Races!!!

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
awardstop.png
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway





Date Event Classes Time Prices
Saturday, June 6 UMSS Sprint Car Series Shootout SC- Super Stocks- MWM- H 6:30 A $20, S$18, 12U FREE
Sunday, June 7 Sunday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 5:00 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, June 13 KIDS NIGHT! Meet The Drivers Night!
M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, June 20 Saturday Night Shootout Sponsored by LeFebvre Companies M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, June 27 4th Annual Ron Jones Sr.- Ron Fleischer Memorial Race M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Shootout and FIREWORKS after the Races! S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $15, S$13, 12U FREE
Saturday, July 11 One Main Financial WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series Sponsored By Shaw Trucking LM- M- MWM- H 6:30 A $20, S$18, 12U FREE
Sunday, July 12 Sunday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 5:00 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, July 18 MN Corn Growers Jam the Stands Night M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 Free Grandstand
Saturday, July 25 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, August 1
Kids Bike Night Sponsored By Princeton Auto Center
M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, August 8 NO RACES

 
Saturday, August 15 USMTS Hunt for The Caseys Cup Race Sponsored by Mora Chevrolet USMTS - MWM- SS- H 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Saturday, August 22 MN Summer Heat Outlaw Sprint Car Tour Details coming soon 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Saturday, August 29 Saturday Night Shootout Championships M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $12, S $10, 12U FREE
Saturday, September 5 Labor Day Special M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $15, S $13, 12U FREE
Sunday, September 6 Labor Day Special M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $15, S $13, 12U FREE
Friday, September 11 Harvest Cup VII M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Saturday, September 12 Harvest Cup VII M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Friday, October 23 5th Annual Topless Nationals TBD 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Saturday, October 24 5th Annual Topless Nationals TBD 6:30 A $20, S $18, 12U FREE
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Points As of Jul 04

Hornet
Levi Voss576.00
Gavin Rowland542.00
Chris McClain511.00
Teale Kraft498.00
Quain Busitzky497.00
Midwest Modified
Travis Schulte541.00
David Swearingen519.00
Jeremy Nelson495.00
Mark Froehlich473.00
Eric Lamm446.00
Mod 4
Matt Halls419.00
Tyler Larson417.00
Keith Thell413.00
Ross Mead361.00
Trevor Roediger359.00
Modifieds
Jody Bellefeuille404.00
Clayton Wagamon382.00
Dustin Nelson365.00
Jeremy Nelson364.00
Shane Sabraski345.00
Street Stocks
Justin Pogones548.00
Davey Kruchten480.00
Kristopher Peterson476.00
Kyle Laney421.00
Quentin Busitzky393.00
Super Stocks
Jared Zimpel468.00
Kurt Becken451.00
Ronnie Malecki412.00
Donna Schmidt387.00
Dave Mass381.00
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway




Sep 03, 2013 - Harvest Cup V






<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway

Harvest Cup September 5- 6!
 

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Firethorn Marketing