SATURDAY NIGHT SHOOTOUT returns Saturday, April 18!!
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Saturday Night Shootout!
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Tentative 2015 Schedule
All Classes are WISSOTA Sanctioned.

OPEN Practice on Saturday, April 11th!
Date Event Classes Start Time Prices
Saturday, April 18 7th Annual Season Opener M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, April 25 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, May 2 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, May 9 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, May 16 USMTS Caseys Cup Race USMTS - MWM- SS- H 6:30 TBD
Sunday, May 17 Sunday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, May 23 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, May 30 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, June 6 UMSS Sprint Car Series Shootout SC- MWM- SS- H 6:30 TBD
Sunday, June 7 Sunday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, June 13 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, June 20 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, June 27 4th Annual Ron Jones Sr.- Ron Fleischer Memorial Race M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Friday, July 3 Independence Day Shootout  S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Shootout  S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, July 11 WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series LM- M- MWM- H 6:30 TBD
Sunday, July 12 Sunday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, July 18 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, July 25 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, August 1 Saturday Night Shootout M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, August 8 NO RACES

 
Saturday, August 15 USMTS Hunt for The Caseys Cup Race USMTS - MWM- SS- H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, August 22 SPRINT CAR SPECIAL Details coming soon 6:30 TBD
Saturday, August 29 Saturday Night Shootout Championships M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, September 5 Labor Day Special M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Sunday, September 6 Labor Day Special M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Friday, September 11 Harvest Cup VII M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Saturday, September 12 Harvest Cup VII M-S-MWM-SS-M4-H 6:30 TBD
Friday, October 23 5th Annual Topless Nationals TBD 6:30 TBD
Saturday, October 24 5th Annual Topless Nationals TBD 6:30 TBD

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Points As of Oct 18

Hornets
Brandon Opsahl526.00
Gavin Rowland515.00
Quain Busitzky503.00
Levi Voss493.00
Zach Gaslin443.00
Midwest Modified
Bud Martini623.00
Jeremy Nelson574.00
David Siercks498.00
Tyler English489.00
Travis Schulte461.00
Mod 4
Kyle Thell478.00
Keith Thell454.00
Matt Halls408.00
Nick Jelacie350.00
Ryan Buer289.00
Modifieds
Jody Bellefeuille456.00
Jeremy Nelson417.00
Dustin Nelson405.00
Toby Patchen360.00
Eric Martini323.00
Street Stocks
Justin Pogones640.00
Kristopher Peterson560.00
Kurt Becken544.00
Dan McCain530.00
Brian Friez455.00
Super Stocks
Dan Gullikson572.00
Matthew Dibb555.00
Donna Schmidt489.00
Ronnie Malecki480.00
Andy Grymala435.00
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway




Sep 03, 2013 - Harvest Cup V






<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway

Harvest Cup September 5- 6!
 

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Ogilvie Raceway Firethorn Marketing